Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term

First day of term 3rd Sep 2021
Half Term 25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
Last day of term 17th Dec 2021
Winter holidays 20th Dec 2021 - 4rd Jan 2022
Further Information Training days (school closed to pupils):
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Thursday 2nd September 2021

Spring Term

First day of term 5th Jan 2022
Half Term 14th Feb 2022 - 18th Feb 2022
Last day of term 1st Apr 2022
Spring / Easter holidays 4th Apr 2022 - 20th Apr 2022
Further Information Training days (school closed to pupils):
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank holidays (school closed to pupils):
Monday 3rd January 2022
Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term

First day of term 20th Apr 2022
Half Term 30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
Last day of term 21st Jul 2022
Summer holidays 25th Jul 2022 - 31st Aug 2022
Further Information

Training days (school closed to pupils):
Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank holiday (school closed to pupils):
Monday 2nd May 2022
Friday 22nd July 2022

Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term

First day of term 5th Sep 2022
Half Term 24th October 2022 - 28th October 2022
Last day of term 16th Dec 2022
Winter holidays 20th Dec 2021 - 4rd Jan 2022
Further Information Training days (school closed to pupils):
Thursday 1st September 2022
Friday 2nd September 2022

Spring Term

First day of term 5th January 2023
Half Term 13th February to 17th February 2023
Last day of term 31st March 2023
Spring/Easter holidays 3rd April - 14th April 2023
Further Information

Training days (school closed to pupils):
Wednesday 4th January 2023
Monday 17th April 2023

Summer Term

First day of term 18th April 2023
Half Term 29th May 2023 - 2nd June 2023
Last day of term 21st July 2023
Summer holidays 24th July 2023 - 30 August 2023
Further Information

Training days (school closed to pupils):

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

 

Get in Touch

To get in touch with Castle Academy please click on the link below, or call us on 01604 638679

Contact Us