Covid-19 - parent info


Here is a list of our current governors.

To contact any of our governors, please email



Korrin Smith-Whitehouse


Zoe McInytre

Executive Headteacher

Daniel Lugg Head of School

Cameron Nixon-Engel

Catherine Castillo-Soto Parent governor
Bryony Nester Staff governor
Hayley Draper  
Lauren Saunders  
Tabassum Beig  


Click here for full details of our Local Advisory Board, including positions, business interests, attendance and vacancies.

Below you can find information about governance across the Trust, including our LAB terms of reference and details of our Members and Trustees.


Click on the documents below for the recorded minutes from Castle Academy governor meetings.


Page Downloads Date  
Castle SP minutes 28 February 2019 07th May 2019 Download
Castle SP minutes 13 December 2018 07th May 2019 Download
Castle LAB minutes 27 September 2018 07th May 2019 Download
Castle minutes FGB 17 January 2019 18th Jun 2019 Download
Castle minutes EOY 18 July 2019 31st Oct 2019 Download
Castle SP minutes 25 April 2019 20th Nov 2019 Download
Castle LAB minutes 26 September 2019 18th Feb 2020 Download
Castle LAB membership and attendance 30th Jun 2020 Download
Castle LAB attendance record 19 20 02nd Sep 2020 Download
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now